Posted by: ladyhelga | January 17, 2008

My New Blog

I have decieded to give up on my old go daddy blog. It was such a pain to edit.
So here we are to my new wordpress blog and to me it looks better already than the old blog.
For those of you who may be new to the Jane Austen Podnovel & blog here is a little what it is all about.
I love Jane Austen & it made sense to share that with others. The Jane Austen Podnovel is a podcast where each show features a chapter of a JA (Jane Austen) novel, currently Pride and Prejudice. Also you can listen to my JA News to bring you up to date about JA from around the world.
This blog is an extention that my podnovel.
As I always say KEEP READING JANE AUSTEN.
Leave a Reply

Categories

