Posted by: ladyhelga | March 4, 2008

New JA remakes on DVD

Go to fullsize image

I have mentioned a number of times the recent remakes of  JA which is being aired in the US & has already been shown in the UK.

Well if you listened to my last show you would have noticed that I was sick & am now having a day off work and on my way home from work today made a detour to the video store. So what do you think I find????  The 3 new JA moives on DVD. Unfortunetly the DVD was already taken but when I went to the counter I found from the lady serving me that she already had 2 other people asking about the same DVD.

Anyway I was excited to see that it is now available on DVD & have put a reserve on it so hopefully I can watch it soon and let you all now what it is like.

Keep Reading Jane Austen

Leave a Reply

Categories

