Posted by: ladyhelga | April 6, 2008

Sorry

Hi there

I have just bought my first car and it has only taken the first 24 years of my life for my to do this (ha ha). So the main point I am telling you all this is because I am a few days late with my next show, mainly to do with this car business. One thing I have learnt through this process is that banks are a pain. They lost my paperwork twice.

Anyway back to JA land. So thanks for you patience and look out for the next show where I shall continue with my series about clothing of JA’s time.

Responses

  1. Congrats on the new car! I love your show and can you believe it, have JUST decided to buckle down and read ALL the Jand Austen books, which I have never done before. And it’s nice to hear a bit of Jane Austen from this podcast. Keep up the great work!
    Tam


Leave a Reply

Categories

