Posted by: ladyhelga | October 24, 2010

Getting my act together

It has been a while since my last show & blog post with a number of exciting things happening. You could say this post is my first step to recovery another words getting my act together to get back to producing shows & sharing my love of JA with you once again.

One of the exciting & also inspiring events was join many other Jane Austen lovers for the PandP tours Pride and Prejudice tour. But more on that in my next posts.

So saying that I am now reaffirming my intentions to produce new JA Podnovel episodes & blog posts.

Coming soon will be a page devoted to all the details of my UK trip including the JA Fest & a facebook group just for the JA Podnovel.

So watch this space (to use an old saying).

Leave a Reply

Categories

